Divisional Contact Information

View the below information for Contact Person in Your Region.

 

Alabama

     Mt. Juliet Division
     2080 ALDI Boulevard
     Mt. Juliet, TN 37122

     Scott Martsolf
     615-449-8840x122
     Scott.Martsolf@aldi.us

Arkansas

     Olathe Division
     10505 S. K7 Highway
     Olathe, KS 66061

     Northwest Arkansas
     Ryan Stemmons
     913-768-1119 x122
     Ryan.Stemmons@aldi.us

     O'Fallon Division
     475 Pearl Dr. PO BOX 8800
     O'Fallon, MO 63366

     Northeast Arkansas
     Vern Wunnenberg
     636-278-4700 x122
     Vern.Wunnenberg@aldi.us

     Denton Division
     2500 Westcourt Road
     Denton, TX 76207

     Southwest Arkansas
     Heather Rimmer
     940-220-5400 x123
     Heather.Rimmer@aldi.us

California

     Moreno Valley Division
     12661 ALDI Pl.
     Moreno Valley, CA 92555

     San Diego and Imperial Counties
     Skip Janes
     951.530.5750 x126
     Skip.Janes@aldi.us  

     Orange and San Bernardino Counties
     Matthew Baca
     951.530.5750 x127
     Matthew.Baca@aldi.us

     Kern, Ventura and North Los Angeles Counties
     Paul Cornejo
     951.530.5750 x129
     Paul.Cornejo@aldi.us

     South Los Angeles County and Riverside
     Ben Vesper
     951.530.5750 x128
     Ben.Vesper@aldi.us

     Central California
     Jeffrey Luna
     951.530.5750 x153
     Jeffrey.Luna@aldi.us  

Connecticut

     South Windsor Division
     295 Rye St.
     South Windsor, CT 06074

     Bruno Lourenco
     860.290.2900 x116
     Bruno.Lourenco@aldi.us 

Delaware

     Center Valley Division
     2700 Saucon Valley Road
     Center Valley PA 18034

     Northern Delaware
     Adrienne Kieliszak
     610-798-9200 x115
     Adrienne.Kieliszak@aldi.us 

     Frederick Division
     8751 Gas House Pike
     Frederick, MD 21701

     Southern Delaware
     Laurie Griffin
     301-360-9915 x126
     Laurie.Griffin@aldi.us  

Florida

     Haines City Division
     2651 State Road 17 South
     Haines City, FL 33844

     Northeast and Central Florida
     Jason Povlick 
     863-353-4919 x1123
     Jason.Povlick@aldi.us 

     Hillsborough, Pinellas, Manatee, & Sarasota Counties
     Emilie Mason 
     863-353-4919 x1124
     Emilie.Mason@aldi.us 

     Royal Palm Beach Division
     1171 N. State Rd. 7
     Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

     Broward, Palm Beach, Martin/St. Lucie, Indian River and Miami-Dade Counties
     Jordan Ford 
     561-640-8000 x124
     Jordan.Ford@aldi.us 

     Southwest Florida
     Mike Lucido 
     561-640-8000 
     Mike.Lucido@aldi.us

Georgia

     Jefferson Division
     1597 Dry Pond Road
     Jefferson, GA 30549

     Northeast Georgia
     Robert Ochs
     706-387-7700x116
     Robert.Ochs@aldi.us

     Northwest and Southern Georgia
     Al Keeler
     706-387-7700x116
     Al.Keeler@aldi.us

Illinois

     Batavia Division
     1200 N. Kirk Rd.
     Batavia, IL 50510

     North Chicago and North Chicagoland
     Chris Stair
     630.761.2423
     Chris.Stair@aldi.us

     Dwight Division
     1 Aldi Dr.
     Dwight IL 60420

     Southwest Chicagoland and Central Illinois
     Mike Rosch
     815.941.6020 x123
     Mike.Rosch@aldi.us

     Oak Creek Division
     9342 S. 13th St.
     Oak Creek, WI 63154

     Lake County
     Tom Howald
     414.570.1860 x122
     Tom.Howald@aldi.us

     Valparaiso Division
     197 E. Division Rd.
     Valparaiso, IN 46383

     South Chicago and South Chicagoland
     Kaley DeVries
     219.464.2500 x122
     Kaley.Devries@aldi.us

     O'Fallon Division
     475 Pearl Dr. PO BOX 8800
     O'Fallon, MO 63366

     Southern Illinois
     Vern Wunnenberg
     636-278-4700 x122
     Vern.Wunnenberg@aldi.us

Indiana

     Greenwood Division
     486 E. Stop 18 Rd.
     Greenwood, IN 46143

     Central and Southern Indiana
     John McLain
     317.887.6273 x122
     John.Mclain@aldi.us

     Valparaiso Division
     197 E. Division Rd.
     Valparaiso, IN 46383

     Nortwest Indiana
     Kaley DeVries
     219.464.2500 x122
     Kaley.Devries@aldi.us

Iowa

     Faribault Division
     4201 Bagley Ave. North
     Faribault, MN 55021

     Des Moines and Cedar Rapids, IA
     Andrew Mack
     507.333.9460 x123
     Andrew.Mack@aldi.us

     Andrew Shaw
     507.333.9460 x122
     Andrew.Shaw@aldi.us

     O'Fallon Division
     475 Pearl Dr. PO BOX 8800
     O'Fallon, MO 63366

     Southern Iowa
     Vern Wunnenberg
     636-278-4700 x122
     Vern.Wunnenberg@aldi.us

     Dwight Division
     1 Aldi Dr.
     Dwight IL 60420

     Davenport, IA
     Mike Rosch
     815.941.6020 x123
     Mike.Rosch@aldi.us

Kansas 

     Olathe Division
     10505 S. K7 Highway
     Olathe, KS 66061

     Eastern Kansas
     Ryan Stemmons
     913-768-1119 x122
     Ryan.Stemmons@aldi.us

Kentucky

     Greenwood Division
     486 E. Stop 18 Rd.
     Greenwood, IN 46143

     Northern Kentucky
     John McLain
     317.887.6273 x122
     John.Mclain@aldi.us

     Mt. Juliet Division
     2080 ALDI Boulevard
     Mt. Juliet, TN 37122

     Southern Kentucky
     Scott Martsolf
     615-449-8840x122
     Scott.Martsolf@aldi.us

Louisiana

     Denton Division
     2500 Westcourt Road
     Denton, TX 76207

     Northwest Louisiana
     Heather Rimmer
     940-220-5400 x123
     Heather.Rimmer@aldi.us

Maryland

     Frederick Division
     8751 Gas House Pike
     Frederick, MD 21701

     Northern Maryland
     Laurie Griffin
     301-360-9915x126
     Laurie.Griffin@aldi.us

     Southern Maryland
     Jake DiPiazza
     301-360-9915x123
     Jacob.DiPiazza@aldi.us

Massachusetts

     South Windsor Division
     295 Rye St.
     South Windsor, CT 06074

     Barnstable, Bristol, Norfolk & Plymouth Bruno Lourenco
     860.290.2900 x116
     Bruno.Lourenco@aldi.us

     Berskshire, Dukes, Essex, Franklin, Hampden, Hampshire, Middlesex, Nantucket, Suffolk and Worcester
     Jonathan Eckman
     860.290.2900 x122
     Jonathan.Eckman@aldi.us

Michigan 

     Webberville Division
     2625 North Stockbridge Rd.
     Webberville, MI 48892

     Northern and Western Michigan
     David Kapusansky
     517.521.3907 x102
     David.Kapusansky@aldi.us

     Eastern Michigan
     Sam Glennen
     517.521.3907 x123
     Sam.Glennen@aldi.us

Minnesota

     Faribault Division
     4201 Bagley Ave. North
     Faribault, MN 55021

     Andrew Mack
     507.333.9460 x123
     Andrew.Mack@aldi.us

     Andrew Shaw
     507.333.9460 x122
     Andrew.Shaw@aldi.us

Mississippi

     Mt. Juliet Division
     2080 ALDI Boulevard
     Mt. Juliet, TN 37122

     Scott Martsolf
     615-449-8840x122
     Scott.Martsolf@aldi.us

Missouri

     O'Fallon Division
     475 Pearl Dr. PO BOX 8800
     O'Fallon, MO 63366

     St. Louis, MO
     Vern Wunnenberg
     636-278-4700 x122
     Vern.Wunnenberg@aldi.us

     Olathe Division
     10505 S. K7 Highway
     Olathe, KS 66061

     Western Missouri
     Ryan Stemmons
     913-768-1119 x122
     Ryan.Stemmons@aldi.us

Nebraska

     Olathe Division
     10505 S. K7 Highway
     Olathe, KS 66061

     Eastern Nebraska
     Ryan Stemmons
     913-768-1119 x122
     Ryan.Stemmons@aldi.us

New Hampshire

     South Windsor Division
     295 Rye St.
     South Windsor, CT 06074

     Jonathan Eckman
     860.290.2900 x122
     Jonathan.Eckman@aldi.us

New Jersey

     Center Valley Division
     2700 Saucon Valley Road
     Center Valley PA 18034

     Northern New Jersey
     Derek Pierce
     610-798-9200x184
     Derek.Pierce@aldi.us

     Southern New Jersey
     Adrienne Kieliszak
     610-798-9200x115
     Adrienne.Kieliszak@aldi.us

     Central New Jersey
     Derek Pierce
     610-798-9200x184
     Derek.Pierce@aldi.us

New York

     South Windsor Division
     295 Rye St.
     South Windsor, CT 06074

     New York City Metro Area and Long Island
     Bruno Lourenco
     860.290.2900 x116
     Bruno.Lourenco@aldi.us

     Albany
     Jonathan Eckman
     860.290.2900 x122
     Jonathan.Eckman@aldi.us

     Tully Division
     300 State Rt. #281
     Tully, NY 13159

     Western and Central Upstate NY
     Lew Kibling
     315.696.2425 x122
     Lew.Kibling@aldi.us

     Saxonburg Division
     6000 N. Noah Drive
     Saxonburg, PA 16056

     Southwestern New York
     Rory Garr 
     724.352.9393 x123
     Rory.Garr@aldi.us

North Carolina

     Jefferson Division
     1597 Dry Pond Road
     Jefferson, GA 30549

     Western North Carolina
     Robert Ochs
     706-387-7700x116
     Robert.Ochs@aldi.us

     Petersburg Division
     6801 ALDI Way
     Petersburg, VA 23803

     Eastern North Carolina
     Justin Spruill
     804-362-0828x123
     Justin.Spruill@aldi.us

     Salisbury Division
     1985 Old Union Church Road
     Salisbury, NC 28146

     Raleigh-Durham/ the Triad/ Charlotte North Carolina
     Todd Bonnett
     704-642-0023x115
     Todd.Bonnett@aldi.us

Ohio

     Hinckley Division
     1319 W. 130th Street
     Hinckley, OH 44233

     Northern Ohio
     Kevin McClure 330.273.7351 x122
     Kevin.Mcclure@aldi.us

     Springfield Division
     4400 S. Charleston Pike
     Springfield, OH 45502

     Columbus, Dayton and Cincinnati
     Russ White
     937.323.5500 x122
     Russ.White@aldi.us

     Saxonburg Division
     6000 N. Noah Drive
     Saxonburg, PA 16056

     Southeastern Ohio
     Rory Garr
     724.352.9393 x123
     Rory.Garr@aldi.us

Oklahoma

     Olathe Division
     10505 S. K7 Highway
     Olathe, KS 66061

     Northeast Oklahoma
     Ryan Stemmons
     913-768-1119 x122
     Ryan.Stemmons@aldi.us

     Denton Division
     2500 Westcourt Road
     Denton, TX 76207

     Southern Oklahoma
     Heather Rimmer
     940-220-5400 x123
     Heather.Rimmer@aldi.us

Pennsylvania

     Center Valley Division
     2700 Saucon Valley Road
     Center Valley PA 18034

     Philadelphia
     Adrienne Kieliszak
     610-798-9200x115
     Adrienne.Kieliszak@aldi.us

     Northeastern and Lehigh Valley Pennslyvania
     Derek Pierce
     610-798-9200x184
     Derek.Pierce@aldi.us

     Southeastern Pennsylvania
     Derek Pierce
     610-798-9200x184
     Derek.Pierce@aldi.us

     Frederick Division
     8751 Gas House Pike
     Frederick, MD 21701

     Southern Central Pennsylvania
     Laurie Griffin
     301-360-9915x126
     Laurie.Griffin@aldi.us

     Saxonburg Division
     6000 N. Noah Drive
     Saxonburg, PA 16056

     Western Pennsylvania
     Rory Garr 
     724.352.9393 x123
     Rory.Garr@aldi.us

Rhode Island

     South Windsor Division
     295 Rye St.
     South Windsor, CT 06074

     Bruno Lourenco
     860.290.2900 x116
     Bruno.Lourenco@aldi.us

South Carolina

     Jefferson Division
     1597 Dry Pond Road
     Jefferson, GA 30549

     Western South Carolina
     Robert Ochs
     706-387-7700x116
     Robert.Ochs@aldi.us

     Salisbury Division
     1985 Old Union Church Road
     Salisbury, NC 28146

     Central and Eastern South Carolina
     Todd Bonnett
     704-642-0023x115
     Todd.Bonnett@aldi.us

Tennessee

     Mt. Juliet Division
     2080 ALDI Boulevard
     Mt. Juliet, TN 37122

     Scott Martsolf
     615-449-8840x122
     Scott.Martsolf@aldi.us

Texas

     Rosenberg Division
     777 Highway 90A West
     Rosenberg, TX 77471

     Houston Metro Area
     Jon Tempel
     832-945-6500 x123
     Jonathan.Tempel@aldi.us

     Denton Division
     2500 Westcourt Road
     Denton, TX 76207

     North Texas
     Heather Rimmer
     940-220-5400 x123
     Heather.Rimmer@aldi.us

Vermont

     South Windsor Division
     295 Rye St.
     South Windsor, CT 06074

     Jonathan Eckman
     860.290.2900 x122
     Jonathan.Eckman@aldi.us

Virginia

     Frederick Division
     8751 Gas House Pike
     Frederick, MD 21701

     Northern Virginia
     Jake DiPiazza
     301-360-9915x123
     Jacob.DiPiazza@aldi.us

     Petersburg Division
     6801 ALDI Way
     Petersburg, VA 23803

     Central and Eastern Virginia
     Justin Spruill
     804-362-0828x123
     Justin.Spruill@aldi.us

     Salisbury Division
     1985 Old Union Church Road
     Salisbury, NC 28146

     Western Virginia 
     Todd Bonnett
     704-642-0023x115
     Todd.Bonnett@aldi.us

Washington DC

     Frederick Division
     8751 Gas House Pike
     Frederick, MD 21701

     Washington DC Metro Area
     Jake DiPiazza
     301-360-9915x123
     Jacob.DiPiazza@aldi.us

West Virginia

     Frederick Division
     8751 Gas House Pike
     Frederick, MD 21701

     Western West Virginia
     Jake DiPiazza
     301-360-9915x123
     Jacob.DiPiazza@aldi.us

     Saxonburg Division
     6000 N. Noah Drive
     Saxonburg, PA 16056

     Northern West Virginia
     Rory Garr 
     724.352.9393 x123
     Rory.Garr@aldi.us

     Springfield Division
     4400 S. Charleston Pike
     Springfield, OH 45502

     Southern West Virginia
     Russ White
     937.323.5500 x122
     Russ.White@aldi.us

Wisconsin

     Faribault Division
     4201 Bagley Ave. North
     Faribault, MN 55021

     Western Wisconsin
     Andrew Mack
     507.333.9460 x123
     Andrew.Mack@aldi.us

     Western Wisconsin
     Andrew Shaw
     507.333.9460 x122
     Andrew.Shaw@aldi.us

     Oak Creek Division
     9342 S. 13th St.
     Oak Creek, WI 63154

     Eastern and Central Wisconsin
     Tom Howald
     414.570.1860 x122
     Tom.Howald@aldi.us